Sixteen Lightfoot Partners Recognized in 2012 ‘Best Lawyers in America’ by Best Lawyers®

Sixteen partners at Lightfoot have been recognized in the 2012 edition of The Best Lawyers in America. Partners include: Samuel H. Franklin – Bet-The-Company Litigation, Litigation – Banking & Finance, Litigation – Mergers & Acquisitions, Litigation – Securities, Medical Malpractice Law, Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants, and Product Liability Litigation; John M. Johnson – Bet-the Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation and Environmental Litigation; M. Christian King – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Environmental Litigation and Litigation – Securities; E. Glenn Waldrop, Jr. – Construction Law, Litigation – Construction; Sara Anne Ford – Litigation – Banking & Finance and Litigation – Securities; William S. Cox, III – Litigation – Environmental and Water Law; Lana Alcorn Olson – Litigation – Environmental; Adam K. Peck – Litigation – Environmental, Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants and Product Liability Litigation – Defendants; Harlan I Prater, IV – Litigation – Environmental and Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Mac M. Moorer – Litigation – Real Estate and Litigation – Securities; Michael L. Bell – Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Jere F. White, Jr. – Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants and Product Liability Litigation – Defendants; James F. Hughey III – Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; William H. Brooks – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants; Melody H. Eagan – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants; and, J. Banks Sewell III – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants.

Samuel H. Franklin has been recognized by Best Lawyers in America for 20 years or more and Jere F. White, Jr. has been recognized for 15 years or more.