Fifteen Partners Recognized as ‘2014 Best Lawyers in America’ by Best Lawyers®

Fifteen partners at Lightfoot have been recognized in the 2014 edition of The Best Lawyers in America. Partners include: Samuel H. Franklin for Bet-The-Company, Banking & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury – Defendants, and Product Liability – Defendants Litigation; John M. Johnson – Bet-the Company, Environmental, Commercial and Mass Tort Litigation; M. Christian King for Bet-the-Company, Environmental, Securities, Intellectual Property and Commercial Litigation – ; E. Glenn Waldrop, Jr. for Construction Law and Litigation – Construction; Sara Anne Ford for Mergers & Acquisitions, Banking & Finance, Securities and Commercial Litigation; William S. Cox, III for Environmental and Water Law Litigation; Lana Alcorn Olson for Litigation – Environmental; Adam K. Peck for Litigation- Environmental, Personal Injury Litigation- Defendants, and Product Liability Litigation—Defendants; Harlan I Prater, IV for Environmental and Personal Injury – Defendants Litigation; Mac M. Moorer for Real Estate, Securities and Commercial Litigation; Michael L. Bell for Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; William H. Brooks for Appellate Practice and Product Liability Litigation – Defendants; Melody H. Eagan for Product Liability Litigation – Defendants; J. Banks Sewell III for Product Liability Litigation – Defendants; and Lee M. Hollis for Commercial Litigation.