skip to main content

Fifteen Lightfoot Partners Listed in 2015 ‘Best Lawyers in America’ by Best Lawyers®

August 18, 2014

Fifteen Lightfoot partners have been recognized in the 2015 edition of The Best Lawyers in America.

Partners include: Samuel H. Franklin for Bet-The-Company, Banking & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities, Personal Injury - Defendants, and Product Liability - Defendants Litigation; John M. Johnson - Bet-the Company, Environmental, Mass Tort/Class Actions and Commercial Litigation; M. Christian King for Bet-the-Company, Environmental, Securities, and Commercial Litigation; E. Glenn Waldrop, Jr. for Construction Law and Litigation; Sara Anne Ford for Mergers & Acquisitions, Banking & Finance and Securities and Commercial Litigation; William S. Cox, III for Environmental and Water Law Litigation; Lana Alcorn Olson for Environmental Litigation - Environmental; Adam K. Peck for Environmental Litigation, Personal Injury Litigation- Defendants, and Product Liability Litigation—Defendants; Harlan I. Prater, IV for Environmental Litigation and Personal Injury - Defendants Litigation; Mac M. Moorer for Real Estate, Securities and Commercial Litigation; Michael L. Bell for Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants; William H. Brooks for Appellate Practice and Product Liability Litigation - Defendants; Melody H. Eagan for Product Liability Litigation - Defendants; J. Banks Sewell III for Product Liability Litigation - Defendants; and Lee M. Hollis for Commercial Litigation.

Sara Ford was recognized as a "Best Lawyers of the Year" for Litigation relating to Mergers and Acquisitions. Only a single lawyer in each practice area, in each community, is honored as a "Lawyer of the Year."

^ Back to Top