skip to main content
print Share
Traci Abbett

Traci Abbett

Birmingham Office
205-581-5817  phone
205-581-0799  fax

tabbett@lightfootlaw.com

J. Chandler Bailey

J. Chandler Bailey, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-1515  phone
205-581-0799  fax

cbailey@lightfootlaw.com

Michael L. Bell

Michael L. Bell, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0721  phone
205-581-0799  fax

mbell@lightfootlaw.com

Keith Boyd

Keith Boyd

Birmingham Office
205-949-5849  phone
205-581-0799  fax

kboyd@lightfootlaw.com

Brian C. Boyle

Brian C. Boyle, Partner

Houston Office
832-786-4451  phone
713-960-8991  fax

bboyle@lightfootlaw.com

William H. Brooks

William H. Brooks, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0758  phone
205-581-0799  fax

wbrooks@lightfootlaw.com

Reid C. Carpenter

Reid C. Carpenter, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0769  phone
205-581-0799  fax

rcarpenter@lightfootlaw.com

Kellye Chambers

Kellye Chambers

Birmingham Office
205-581-0776  phone
205-581-0799  fax

kchambers@lightfootlaw.com

Mimi Chambers

Mimi Chambers

Birmingham Office
205-581-0739  phone
205-581-0799  fax

mchambers@lightfootlaw.com

Kevin E. Clark

Kevin E. Clark, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-5808  phone
205-581-0799  fax

kclark@lightfootlaw.com

Robert T. Coleman

Robert T. Coleman, Of Counsel

Birmingham Office
205-949-5829  phone
205-581-0799  fax

rcoleman@lightfootlaw.com

Haley A. Cox

Haley A. Cox, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-1519  phone
205-581-0799  fax

hcox@lightfootlaw.com

Savannah Davis

Savannah Davis, Human Resources Manager

Birmingham Office
205-949-5820  phone

sdavis@lightfootlaw.com

Jeffrey P. Doss

Jeffrey P. Doss, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0773  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jdoss@lightfootlaw.com

W. McKinley Dunn

W. McKinley Dunn, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-949-5824  phone
205-581-0799  fax

mdunn@lightfootlaw.com

Melody H. Eagan

Melody H. Eagan, Managing Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0777  phone
205-581-0799  fax

meagan@lightfootlaw.com

Amaobi J. Enyinnia

Amaobi J. Enyinnia, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-0714  phone
205-581-0799  fax

aenyinnia@lightfootlaw.com

Brandon K. Essig

Brandon K. Essig, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0738  phone
205-581-0799  fax

bessig@lightfootlaw.com

Suzanne A. Fleming

Suzanne A. Fleming, Of Counsel

Birmingham Office
205-581-5809  phone
205-581-0799  fax

sfleming@lightfootlaw.com

Sara Anne Ford

Sara Anne Ford, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0752  phone
205-581-0799  fax

sford@lightfootlaw.com

Samuel H. Franklin

Samuel H. Franklin, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0712  phone
205-581-0799  fax

sfranklin@lightfootlaw.com

James W. Gibson

James W. Gibson, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-949-6388  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jgibson@lightfootlaw.com

Wesley B. Gilchrist

Wesley B. Gilchrist, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0735  phone
205-581-0799  fax

wgilchrist@lightfootlaw.com

Enrique J. Gimenez

Enrique J. Gimenez, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0749  phone
205-581-0799  fax

hgimenez@lightfootlaw.com

Charles T. Greene

Charles T. Greene, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0762  phone
205-581-0799  fax

cgreene@lightfootlaw.com

Amber N. Hall

Amber N. Hall, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-0772  phone
205-581-0799  fax

ahall@lightfootlaw.com

Benjamin P. Harmon

Benjamin P. Harmon, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-949-5826  phone
205-581-0799  fax

bharmon@lightfootlaw.com

Edgar Harper

Edgar Harper, Chief Operations Officer

Birmingham Office
205-581-0767  phone

eharper@lightfootlaw.com

Susan Harper

Susan Harper

Birmingham Office
205-581-5814  phone
205-581-0799  fax

sharper@lightfootlaw.com

Bridget E. Harris

Bridget E. Harris, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-0730  phone
205-581-0799  fax

bharris@lightfootlaw.com

Bradford Hendrickson

Bradford Hendrickson, Attorney

Houston Office
713-960-1488  phone
713-960-8991  fax

bhendrickson@lightfootlaw.com

Lee M. Hollis

Lee M. Hollis, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0766  phone
205-581-0799  fax

lhollis@lightfootlaw.com

Sanford G. Hooper

Sanford G. Hooper, Partner

Houston Office
832-786-4445  phone
713-960-8991  fax

shooper@lightfootlaw.com

J. Gorman Houston Jr.

J. Gorman Houston Jr., Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0788  phone
205-581-0799  fax

ghouston@lightfootlaw.com

Mila Hubbard

Mila Hubbard

Birmingham Office
205-949-5828  phone
205-581-0799  fax

mhubbard@lightfootlaw.com

Elizabeth H. Huntley

Elizabeth H. Huntley, Of Counsel

Birmingham Office
205-581-5810  phone
205-581-0799  fax

ehuntley@lightfootlaw.com

John M. Johnson

John M. Johnson, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0716  phone
205-581-0799  fax

Houston Office
832-786-4458  phone
713-960-8991  fax

jjohnson@lightfootlaw.com

Nikaa B. Jordan

Nikaa B. Jordan, Of Counsel

Birmingham Office
205-581-0745  phone
205-581-0799  fax

njordan@lightfootlaw.com

Brian P. Kappel

Brian P. Kappel, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-949-6394  phone
205-581-0799  fax

bkappel@lightfootlaw.com

M. Christian King

M. Christian King, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0715  phone
205-581-0799  fax

cking@lightfootlaw.com

Rachel M. Lary

Rachel M. Lary, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-1511  phone
205-581-0799  fax

rlary@lightfootlaw.com

Warren B. Lightfoot

Warren B. Lightfoot, Retired Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0711  phone
205-581-0799  fax

wlightfoot@lightfootlaw.com

Jonathan R. Little

Jonathan R. Little, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-0741  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jlittle@lightfootlaw.com

Zachary P. Martin

Zachary P. Martin, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-0778  phone
205-581-0799  fax

zmartin@lightfootlaw.com

Logan T. Matthews

Logan T. Matthews, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-0710  phone
205-581-0799  fax

lmatthews@lightfootlaw.com

Sam McAllister

Sam McAllister, Director of Litigation Technology

Birmingham Office
205-949-5889  phone

smcallister@lightfootlaw.com

Terrence W. McCarthy

Terrence W. McCarthy, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-1512  phone
205-581-0799  fax

tmccarthy@lightfootlaw.com

Janet Mitchell

Janet Mitchell

Birmingham Office
205-581-0722  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jmitchell@lightfootlaw.com

Ashley N. Monk

Ashley N. Monk, Recruiting Manager

Birmingham Office
205-581-0771  phone

amonk@lightfootlaw.com

William H. Morrow

William H. Morrow, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0779  phone
205-581-0799  fax

wmorrow@lightfootlaw.com

Warren L. Nash

Warren L. Nash, Chief Financial Officer

Birmingham Office
205-581-0740  phone

wnash@lightfootlaw.com

Lana A. Olson

Lana A. Olson, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-1514  phone
205-581-0799  fax

lolson@lightfootlaw.com

R. Ashby Pate

R. Ashby Pate, Of Counsel

Birmingham Office
205-581-0775  phone
205-581-0799  fax

apate@lightfootlaw.com

Adam K. Peck

Adam K. Peck, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0719  phone
205-581-0799  fax

apeck@lightfootlaw.com

Laura H. Peck

Laura H. Peck, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0759  phone
205-581-0799  fax

lpeck@lightfootlaw.com

J. Bradley Powell

J. Bradley Powell, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0751  phone
205-581-0799  fax

bpowell@lightfootlaw.com

Harlan I. Prater IV

Harlan I. Prater IV, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0720  phone
205-581-0799  fax

hprater@lightfootlaw.com

David R. Pruet III

David R. Pruet III, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-1528  phone
205-581-0799  fax

dpruet@lightfootlaw.com

Angie Puckett

Angie Puckett

Birmingham Office
205-581-0723  phone
205-581-0799  fax

apuckett@lightfootlaw.com

W. Larkin Radney IV

W. Larkin Radney IV, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0786  phone
205-581-0799  fax

lradney@lightfootlaw.com

Jerry L. Rios

Jerry L. Rios, Partner

Houston Office
832-786-4450  phone
713-960-8991  fax

rios@lightfootlaw.com

Bridget Roper

Bridget Roper

Birmingham Office
205-581-0724  phone
205-581-0799  fax

broper@lightfootlaw.com

Rachelle E. Sanchez

Rachelle E. Sanchez, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-0746  phone
205-581-0799  fax

rsanchez@lightfootlaw.com

J. Banks Sewell III

J. Banks Sewell III, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0760  phone
205-581-0799  fax

bsewell@lightfootlaw.com

Robert J. Sewell

Robert J. Sewell, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-0731  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jsewell@lightfootlaw.com

Jackson R. Sharman III

Jackson R. Sharman III, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0789  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jsharman@lightfootlaw.com

Clinton R. South

Clinton R. South, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-0747  phone
205-581-0799  fax

csouth@lightfootlaw.com

Clinton T. Speegle

Clinton T. Speegle, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-1524  phone
205-581-0799  fax

cspeegle@lightfootlaw.com

Charles M. Stam

Charles M. Stam, Associate

Houston Office
713-960-1488  phone
713-960-8991  fax

cstam@lightfootlaw.com

Jamie Stern

Jamie Stern

Birmingham Office
205-581-1513  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jstern@lightfootlaw.com

Corey Thomas

Corey Thomas, Director of Legal Technology Innovation

Birmingham Office
205-581-0726  phone

cthomas@lightfootlaw.com

John G. Thompson Jr.

John G. Thompson Jr., Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0748  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jthompson@lightfootlaw.com

Dana Tidwell

Dana Tidwell, Billing Manager

Birmingham Office
205-581-1509  phone

dtidwell@lightfootlaw.com

Amie A. Vague

Amie A. Vague, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-949-6387  phone
205-581-0799  fax

avague@lightfootlaw.com

E. Glenn Waldrop

E. Glenn Waldrop, Partner

Birmingham Office
205-581-0713  phone
205-581-0799  fax

gwaldrop@lightfootlaw.com

Jessica Wehby

Jessica Wehby

Birmingham Office
205-581-0756  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jwehby@lightfootlaw.com

Alexis Williams

Alexis Williams

Houston Office
832-786-4460  phone
713-960-8991  fax

awilliams@lightfootlaw.com

Benjamin S. Willson

Benjamin S. Willson, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-1507  phone
205-581-0799  fax

bwillson@lightfootlaw.com

Emily Woloschuk

Emily Woloschuk, Director of Marketing & Business Development

Birmingham Office
205-581-5807  phone

ewoloschuk@lightfootlaw.com

Christopher C. Yearout

Christopher C. Yearout, Associate

Birmingham Office
205-581-1529  phone
205-581-0799  fax

cyearout@lightfootlaw.com