skip to main content

Eighteen Lawyers from Lightfoot listed in the ‘Best Lawyers in America’ 2017 by Best Lawyers® by Woodward White, Inc.

August 15, 2016

The Best Lawyers in America 2017 recognized 18 partners at Lightfoot, including:

  • Sam Franklin – Bet-The-Company, Banking & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities, Personal Injury Defendants, and Product Liability Defendants Litigation
  • Johnny Johnson – Bet-the Company, Commercial, Environmental, and Mass Tort/Class Actions
  • Chris King – Bet-the-Company, Environmental, Securities, and Commercial Litigation
  • Glenn Waldrop – 2017 “Lawyer of the Year” in Birmingham for Construction Litigation Law
  • Sara Ford – Mergers & Acquisitions, Banking & Finance, Securities and Commercial Litigation
  • Buddy Cox – Environmental and Water Law Litigation
  • Lana Olson – Environmental Litigation
  • Adam Peck – Environmental Litigation, Personal Injury Litigation Defendants, and Product Liability Litigation Defendants
  • Harlan Prater – Environmental Litigation and Personal Injury Defendants Litigation
  • Mike Bell – Personal Injury Litigation Defendants
  • William Brooks – Appellate Practice and Product Liability Litigation Defendants
  • Melody Eagan –Product Liability Litigation Defendants
  • Banks Sewell –Product Liability Litigation Defendants
  • Lee Hollis –Commercial Litigation
  • Jack Sharman – Corporate Compliance and White-Collar Criminal Defense
  • Wynn Shuford – Commercial Litigation
  • William Morrow – Personal Injury Litigation Defendants
  • Brad Powell –Product Liability Litigation Defendants
^ Back to Top