skip to main content
print Share
Traci Abbett

Traci Abbett

Birmingham Office
205-581-5817  phone
205-581-0799  fax

tabbett@lightfootlaw.com

Keith Boyd

Keith Boyd

Birmingham Office
205-949-5849  phone
205-581-0799  fax

kboyd@lightfootlaw.com

Kellye Chambers

Kellye Chambers

Birmingham Office
205-581-0776  phone
205-581-0799  fax

kchambers@lightfootlaw.com

Mimi Chambers

Mimi Chambers

Birmingham Office
205-581-0739  phone
205-581-0799  fax

mchambers@lightfootlaw.com

Susan Harper

Susan Harper

Birmingham Office
205-581-5814  phone
205-581-0799  fax

sharper@lightfootlaw.com

Mila Hubbard

Mila Hubbard

Birmingham Office
205-949-5828  phone
205-581-0799  fax

mhubbard@lightfootlaw.com

Janet Mitchell

Janet Mitchell

Birmingham Office
205-581-0722  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jmitchell@lightfootlaw.com

Angie Puckett

Angie Puckett

Birmingham Office
205-581-0723  phone
205-581-0799  fax

apuckett@lightfootlaw.com

Bridget Roper

Bridget Roper

Birmingham Office
205-581-0724  phone
205-581-0799  fax

broper@lightfootlaw.com

Jamie Stern

Jamie Stern

Birmingham Office
205-581-1513  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jstern@lightfootlaw.com

Jessica Wehby

Jessica Wehby

Birmingham Office
205-581-0756  phone
205-581-0799  fax

jwehby@lightfootlaw.com

Alexis Williams

Alexis Williams

Houston Office
832-786-4461  phone
713-960-8991  fax

awilliams@lightfootlaw.com