skip to main content

31 Lightfoot Attorneys Named 2021 Mid-South Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

November 30, 2021

Lightfoot, Franklin & White LLC is once again represented in the latest edition of Super Lawyers, the prominent legal ranking published by Thomson Reuters. This year's list recognizes 18 Lightfoot attorneys as 2021 “Mid-South Super Lawyers” and 12 as “Mid-South Rising Stars." 

"This latest recognition is yet another reminder that our trial lawyers are both trusted by their clients and respected by their peers," said Lightfoot managing partner Melody Eagan. "We are excited to see some new names on this year's list and proud to continue our long tradition of client-centered service."

Super Lawyers recognizes outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The patented selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations to select lawyers across all 50 states and Washington, D.C.

Lightfoot attorneys selected as 2021 Mid-South Super Lawyers:

Lightfoot attorneys selected as 2021 Mid-South Rising Stars:

^ Back to Top